Why I’ve Been Absent for Two Weeks (And Why I’m Sorry About it!!)

cool-sorry-gif-884
Sorry

Hey guys, its your girl, KrisSimsters and I know I haven’t been on here for the past two weeks and I honestly feel bad about that. I guess before I get into my catch-up mode, I guess I should give you a reason for my absence. It started two weeks ago, I was in the middle of my season top tens for season four of MLP when I just wanted to stop. I wanted to writing and my workload was getting piled up. My first mistake was not writing an update, but I wanted to just get away from WordPress. But I couldn’t exactly escape it, I still had (have) Swim Squad stuff to catch up on. I had no problems blogging when it was just one blog and it was shared. But when it came to working on two blogs, and one of them was my own, I’m still getting used to it. So I took some time off on my personal blog and caught up on my Swim Squad items.

But I know I can’t stay away from this blog forever, and I don’t plan on doing that. But I’ve also done some thinking. I’ve decided to stop my Archer reviews and save those episodes for a huge season finale post. And when it comes to watching it, I need to catch up on it that. Right now, I’m going to focus on just MLP until I get my last two seasons out for my top tens and review some other MLP stuff (fanworks and probably an abridged series). I also have some other things in mind that I want to do. As for the two episodes I’ve missed, I plan on reviewing them as a double review since I watched both live and have them on my DVR.

I’m also going to talk about other shows I like when the time comes, but I was thinking of doing a deeper look inside some of my favorite South Park episodes. I do have plans and I do plan on executing them, I just need everybody to work for me (and I need to work with myself as well). And I also want to make my personal blog an actual blog, so when I do have a job and do have the money, I want to set this up as an actual WordPress blog and use an actual WordPress theme that costs money lol.

I’m going to get caught up on my writing now, please bear with me, because while I want to dedicate all my time to this blog, I still have to do Swim Squad. My name is KrisSimsters and Stay Golden.

-Follow me on Tumblr @stoleythegeek!!

-Follow me on Twitter @KrisSimsters!!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

