VACATION UPDATE!!

vacation_time-1494435
Time for a getaway

Hey guys, its your girl, KrisSimsters and by the time you read this…I will be on a vacation. Yeah, I have a family reunion coming up and because of this, I’m going to be going out of town from Saturday until 20th. Now you must be wondering what’s going to happen to this blog while I’m gone and that’s simple, just read what’s recently on my blog. When I get back, I’m going to be working on two pieces: a double review for the next two episodes of My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic and a Top Tens for season five of My Little Pony Friendship is Magic. Once my Top Tens list is done, I’ll be venturing on to some of my other favorites in Western Animation…I have a long list. So I love you guys and I hope you miss me while I’m gone. My name is KrisSimsters and Stay Golden.

Follow me on Tumblr @StoleytheGeek!!

Follow me on Twitter @KrisSimsters!!

Leave a Reply

