UPDATE: I’M ON BREAK!!

Hey guys, its your girl, KrisSimsters and I’m going to go on a break. A huge matter has come up and I don’t know how long I’ll be gone, I don’t know if I’ll be back. This is absolutely serious and I don’t want to talk about it on Twitter or Tumblr. The only people who knows is a very close friend and a friend of mine working with me on Swim Squad. That’s the only two people I’m talking to about this. So you might not see any content for a while, be prepared for that. Hopefully, I’ll be back sooner rather than later. My name is KrisSimsters and Stay Golden.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

