Kris Reviews K-Pop #11: My Thoughts on Yoochun

park-yoochun
This has been a messy week….

Hey guys, its your girl, KrisSimsters and this has been one of the messier weeks in K-Pop and its all focused around JYJ’s Yoochun, who has been accused of sexual assault by–most recently–four, that’s right, four women. As somebody who was right there during the JYJ vs. SM battle ever since July 2009, I feel very hurt by this. Yes, its true that I wasn’t much of a Yoochun fan–I mean I did only love Junsu and Jaejoong if we’re being honest–but the thoughts of a respected idol committing sexual assaults to four different women, hurts. And it hurts even more when his fans say that the women are in the wrong because they don’t want to blame their oppa for anything, they think oppa is perfect and I’m here to tell you that your wrong.

Nobody is perfect, especially in something as huge as the entertainment world. People screw up and sometimes–such as now–they screw up royally and C-JeS is planning on fighting this because of course, they think its false. It’s still hard to believe that Yoochun did this, especially four times, but I hope he goes to jail if he honestly did this four times. And yes, JYJ will forever be scared by this because even if he does leave the group, they’ll always be known as the members who only not left TVXQ, but also as the group who secretly held a rapist. Honestly, please don’t turn this into another Brock Turner.

My name is KrisSimsters and Stay Golden. Also, sorry if this article was short, I just wanted to give my personal views on this, I didn’t want to make this long. This is a quickie article.

Social Media Follows:

Up Next:

  • Top Tens: Bob’s Burgers
  • Top Tens (20) Special: My Favorite Personal Episodes
  • The Loud House Series Overview
One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

